TWC Lineup Change in Charlotte w/URL

Use this forum to report problems with lineups
Post Reply
Sirbanks
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 3:24 am

TWC Lineup Change in Charlotte w/URL

Post by Sirbanks »

There was a major change to the lineup in Charlotte, NC over the weekend. Here is the URL of the new lineup.

http://www.timewarnercable.com/carolina ... u/clu.ashx

Hope we can get this updated soon.

Thx.

rmeden
SD Board Member
Posts: 1561
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:31 pm
Location: Cedar Hill, TX
Contact:

Re: TWC Lineup Change in Charlotte w/URL

Post by rmeden »

First, click the "re-add lineup" button on your SD "My Account" page.

Next, get a "lineup report" and see if that's correct. If it is correct, and your application isn't, there may be some application config changes needed.

If the lineup report is still wrong, click the "lineup support" link and provide a few examples of what is wrong.

Robert

Sirbanks
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2010 3:24 am

Re: TWC Lineup Change in Charlotte w/URL

Post by Sirbanks »

Thanks for the quick response. I did it and it looks OK. I will update MythTV again and should be a go. Thanks.

Post Reply