Page 1 of 1

new lineup for timewarner cable

Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:24 am
by rkremser
our zipcode / postal code: 45056
Your provider: Time Warner
The type of lineup (over-the-air, cable, cable digital, satellite): cable
Your lineup identifier (located in the URL in the Schedules Direct lineup editor): OH34743:-
The application you're using to obtain the listings: MythTV
What the problem is (missing channel, station on incorrect channel, etc): new lineup for all channels ie channel 50 is now discovery
URL to your provider's official channel list: http://www.timewarnercable.com/Customer ... CCLUs.ashx

** link corrected

Re: new lineup for timewarner cable

Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 7:41 pm
by rkremser
Was not sure if this was seen, I see that most other posts have a quick response and just posting to bring it back up to the top. Thanks, anxiously awaiting new listings as i'm without any at the moment.

Re: new lineup for timewarner cable

Posted: Thu Aug 30, 2007 8:00 pm
by djb61230
Looks like your URL is broken. Maybe if you fix it, it will help them a bit.

Re: new lineup for timewarner cable

Posted: Sat Sep 01, 2007 4:52 am
by rkulagow
When I pull up Time Warner's channel listing for your zip, it asks me if it's Cincinnati or Dayton. Which is it?

Re: new lineup for timewarner cable

Posted: Sat Sep 01, 2007 11:23 am
by rkremser
dayton sorry

Re: new lineup for timewarner cable

Posted: Sun Sep 02, 2007 8:07 am
by rkulagow
I've sent an email to TMS and will post status when I receive it.

Re: new lineup for timewarner cable

Posted: Fri Sep 07, 2007 7:34 am
by rkulagow
TMS states that this is now resolved.