DirecTV BravoHD 237 - no program data

Use this forum to report problems with lineups
Post Reply
analogue
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 12:38 pm

DirecTV BravoHD 237 - no program data

Post by analogue »

DirecTV recently changed BravoHD from 273 to 237. I've made the proper changes to mythtv but don't see any guide data for BravoHD on 237. However, TVGuide network which now resides on 273 is showing guide data but for Bravo. Can anyone confirm?

rmeden
SD Board Member
Posts: 1555
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:31 pm
Location: Cedar Hill, TX
Contact:

Re: DirecTV BravoHD 237 - no program data

Post by rmeden »

I just added DirectTV to my lineup and see BravoHD on 237.

I suggest you do a "lineup report" on the SD web page to see if that reports shows BravoHD on 237. If it doesn't do a "re-add lineup" and that should correct it.

If the report is correct, I suspect you have an application problem. You can confirm this by viewing the raw data at http://schedulesdirect.org/getdata and look at the <map> section for channel 237. If it is id "58625", then the data is correct and you have an app problem.

If it's not, we can troubleshoot further.

Robert

analogue
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 12:38 pm

Re: DirecTV BravoHD 237 - no program data

Post by analogue »

Thanks..got it all sorted out now :-)

Post Reply