Page 2 of 2

Re: StationID changed to integer?

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 3:03 pm
by purplebottle
Everything seems to work for me now. Thanks!

Re: StationID changed to integer?

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 3:09 pm
by lycheemcpie
Linking to guide2go issue with temporary work-around https://github.com/mar-mei/guide2go/issues/13

Re: StationID changed to integer?

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 3:11 pm
by rkulagow
purplebottle wrote:
Tue Sep 22, 2020 1:05 pm
rkulagow wrote:
Tue Sep 22, 2020 12:45 pm
Schedules have been re-built.
Thanks for looking into this matter. Of the 47 stations I pull in there are still 17 stations appearing as ints.

Code: Select all

    "stationID": 24294
    "stationID": 69974
    <snip>
    "stationID": 87812
    "stationID": 99651
The updated code was correct, but there was another instance which was servicing the queue which had the old code still on it, so it was non-deterministic whether a schedule would get the updated instance or the old code instance.

All queue servicers have been terminated and re-launched with the new code. My spot check shows no schedules with integers.

Re: StationID changed to integer?

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 3:33 pm
by lycheemcpie
Working for me now, great work guys 8-)