LineUp Names don't match Zap

Use this forum to report problems with lineups

LineUp Names don't match Zap

Postby treythompson » Mon Aug 20, 2007 2:42 pm

I was adding a lineup for 75243, I've got TimeWarner basic cable (A).
On Zap, you can see the A, but here, there are just 4 TimeWarner cables for my ZIP, in Dallas.

Not a huge deal, cause I can just add them, and look at them, and delete the wrong ones.

Just mentioning it.
treythompson
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 2:30 pm

Re: LineUp Names don't match Zap

Postby treythompson » Tue Aug 28, 2007 3:25 pm

Also, TimeWarner has changed in north Texas about a month ago. Now, they have Expanded Basic all on the "A" cable lineup.

This isn't an available option, as best as I can tell.

Channel 3 is DSC, and there doesn't appear to be one listed...

1. How do I find one?
2. Is there one?

Thanks SD!
treythompson
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 2:30 pm

Re: LineUp Names don't match Zap

Postby rmeden » Tue Aug 28, 2007 9:14 pm

31 lineups!!!

Yes you have 31 lineups in 75243!!!!

Take a look again, I've added Cable A type data.

Robert
rmeden
SD Board Member
 
Posts: 1516
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:31 pm
Location: Cedar Hill, TX

Re: LineUp Names don't match Zap

Postby treythompson » Tue Aug 28, 2007 9:19 pm

rmeden wrote:31 lineups!!!

Yes you have 31 lineups in 75243!!!!

Take a look again, I've added Cable A type data.

Robert


Thanks! Now if there will just be an update to TW's lineups that will match, I'll be in good shape!

Thanks again!
treythompson
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 2:30 pm


Return to Lineup Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests