No lineup for CenturyLink Prism

Use this forum to report problems with lineups

No lineup for CenturyLink Prism

Postby Valdhor » Wed Oct 12, 2011 7:19 am

I changed providers from DirecTV to CenturyLink Prism and can't find a lineup for it.

Is there plans to add this lineup or do I have to create my own custom lineup?

BTW. My Zip code is 27540.

It looks like the channel lineup is only available as a PDF from http://www.centurylink.com/prismtv/mark ... Lineup.pdf
Valdhor
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 6:02 am

Re: No lineup for CenturyLink Prism

Postby rmeden » Wed Oct 12, 2011 2:25 pm

submit a "lineup support" ticket.. that will route it to the right person and open a ticket for tracking.

Robert
rmeden
SD Board Member
 
Posts: 1516
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 2:31 pm
Location: Cedar Hill, TX


Return to Lineup Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests