QAM Lineup Error While Updating

Post Reply
bonelifer
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 5:43 am

QAM Lineup Error While Updating

Post by bonelifer » Fri Jul 31, 2015 5:50 pm

For the last few days I haven't been able to update:

Code: Select all

2015-08-01 00:40:06:Got error response for sid:16374, date:2015-08-02 array:Array
(
    [code] => 7030
    [message] => You have requested a schedule which is not in any of your configured lineups.
    [lastModified] => 1970-01-01T00:00:00Z
    [md5] => CAFEDEADBEEFCAFEDEADBE
)
Log file
Attachments
2015-08-01.log
(334.14 KiB) Downloaded 308 times

rkulagow
SD Staff
Posts: 915
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:15 pm

Re: QAM Lineup Error While Updating

Post by rkulagow » Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:11 pm

I need to investigate what's happening with the QAM; another user posted that they're also having issues.

bonelifer
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 5:43 am

Re: QAM Lineup Error While Updating

Post by bonelifer » Fri Jul 31, 2015 6:16 pm

Ok, I'd say it's been about the last 3 days that's it's been doing this.

bonelifer
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 5:43 am

Re: QAM Lineup Error While Updating

Post by bonelifer » Fri Aug 07, 2015 11:17 am

Any news? I've got about 7 days of data left. Which means pretty soon, I'll have to backup and switch over to mythfilldatabase. :(

rkulagow
SD Staff
Posts: 915
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:15 pm

Re: QAM Lineup Error While Updating

Post by rkulagow » Fri Aug 07, 2015 11:54 am

Try now please.

bonelifer
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 5:43 am

Re: QAM Lineup Error While Updating

Post by bonelifer » Fri Aug 07, 2015 1:03 pm

So far seems to have worked. Had an initial timeout and it retried and started working. Log below.

http://pastebin.com/VuTZUeFf

Post Reply