Page 1 of 1

USA-AR03460-QAM Suddenly Gone

Posted: Sun Apr 03, 2016 11:23 am
by bonelifer
Haven't gotten any updates for 2 or 3 days. Checked SD-UTILITY and searched. The QAM lineup is missing. Here's the extract of my current scan, which I needed to do because they've updated two channels and added another(ie the only reason I realized the lineup was missing).

Re: USA-AR03460-QAM Suddenly Gone

Posted: Sun Apr 03, 2016 4:16 pm
by rkulagow
I'll check into what happened with the QAM lineup; those are actually flagged in the internal database as "manual" so that they should not be affected by anything from Gracenote.

Re: USA-AR03460-QAM Suddenly Gone

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 4:43 pm
by bonelifer
Any news?

Re: USA-AR03460-QAM Suddenly Gone

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 6:38 pm
by rkulagow
I'll have to check the SQL logs, but the lineup is gone. I will rebuild it tonight (once the kids get to bed) based on the scan that you sent me.

Re: USA-AR03460-QAM Suddenly Gone

Posted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 8:45 pm
by rkulagow
Give it a try now please.

Re: USA-AR03460-QAM Suddenly Gone

Posted: Sat Apr 09, 2016 11:31 am
by bonelifer
Sorry for being impatient and for disappearing. My internet went down about 25 minutes before your last post and I wasn't able to get a tech out here till today about 2 hours ago. Deleted old source re-added, linked and updated from SD. Then ran the update. Couldn't get Mythtv to tune. I then deleted all channels and rescanned in mythtv. Lets see if this QAM rescan for my QAM lineup works. Not sure if maybe things have changed.

Re: USA-AR03460-QAM Suddenly Gone

Posted: Sat Apr 09, 2016 1:53 pm
by bonelifer
I added "44002" to XMLTVID for 2_1 "KETS1". and did a --forcedownload. I was able to tune 2_1.