Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Issues relating to lineups should be posted here.

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby Jabroni » Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:20 pm

Ok I removed the lineup and tried again

here are the results

Code: Select all
Three-character ISO-3166-1 alpha3 country code (? to list available countries):>MEX
Enter postal code:>21100

headend: 0000284
location: Mexicali
        #1:
        name: Telecable de Juarez, S.A. de C.V. (Cablemás) - Cable
        Lineup: MEX-0000284-DEFAULT
        #2:
        name: Telecable de Juarez, S.A. de C.V. (Cablemás) - Digital
        Lineup: MEX-0000284-X

headend: 0002345
location: Mexicali
        #3:
        name: Grupo Frecuencia Modulada Televisión, S.A. de C.V. - Cable
        Lineup: MEX-0002345-DEFAULT

headend: 0002999
location: Mexicali
        #4:
        name: MVS Multivisión, S.A. de C.V. - Cable
        Lineup: MEX-0002999-DEFAULT

headend: 21100
location: 21100
        #5:
        name: Antenna
        Lineup: MEX-OTA-21100


Lineup to add (# or lineup)>MEX-0000284-DEFAULT
Sending request to server.
Message from server: Added lineup.

Status messages from Schedules Direct:
2015-03-23T18:47:00Z : Online : Lineup responses updated. See http://forums.schedulesdirect.org/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=2645&p=8379 for details.
Server: 20141201.web.1
Last data refresh: 2015-04-12T17:45:37Z
Account expires: 2015-04-17T03:34:45Z
Max number of headends for your account: 4
The following lineups are in your account at Schedules Direct:

┌──────┬────────────────────┬────────────────────┐
│Number│Lineup              │Server modified     │
├──────┼────────────────────┼────────────────────┤
│0     │MEX-0000284-DEFAULT │2015-04-13T04:19:53Z│
└──────┴────────────────────┴────────────────────┘
Send the following to grabber@schedulesdirect.org
updateLocalLineupCache->dbhSD is null?
array(6) {
  [0]=>
  string(16) "./sd-utility.php"
  [1]=>
  string(20) "--username=USER"
  [2]=>
  string(18) "--password=PASS"
  [3]=>
  string(8) "--nomyth"
  [4]=>
  string(10) "--skiplogo"
  [5]=>
  string(11) "--force-run"
}
Jabroni
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 1:57 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby rkulagow » Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:25 pm

Thanks; it's 23:25 here, so bedtime. I will look in the morning.
rkulagow
SD Staff
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:15 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby Jabroni » Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:15 pm

rkulagow wrote:Thanks; it's 23:25 here, so bedtime. I will look in the morning.


Found anything relevant with the logs ??? :?
Jabroni
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 1:57 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby rkulagow » Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:35 pm

I didn't have the opportunity to check yet; I should have some cycles this evening.
rkulagow
SD Staff
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:15 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby rkulagow » Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:20 pm

Add --usedb to your command line and try again.

Are you trying to use the program as a generic grabber, or are you going to put the data into MythTV?
rkulagow
SD Staff
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:15 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby Jabroni » Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:25 pm

Depends on how I can interface this to SageTV with my current lineup, not sure if I would use it via XMLTV and/or code my app that uses the JSON api and just send the EPG data thru a socket to my SageTV (got a EPG Plugin that can receive that and parse it) :)

I still need to look if there is still a Sky Mexico EPG guide (Mc2xml sources carry it, and like 2 years ago when I used to be scheduledirect subscriber it had them too)
Jabroni
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 1:57 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby rkulagow » Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:40 pm

slugger already wrote a grabber for SageTV, so you don't need to use mfdb-json. Have you checked

http://forums.sagetv.com/forums/showthread.php?t=59978
rkulagow
SD Staff
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:15 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby rkulagow » Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:45 pm

Jabroni wrote:I still need to look if there is still a Sky Mexico EPG guide (Mc2xml sources carry it, and like 2 years ago when I used to be scheduledirect subscriber it had them too)


Does Sky Mexico have a lineup online somewhere that I can take a look at?
rkulagow
SD Staff
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:15 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby Jabroni » Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:21 pm

Jabroni
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 1:57 pm

Re: Issues with JSON + Mexico lineups

Postby rkulagow » Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:30 pm

I've opened a ticket with our upstream to find out what happened to the lineup.
rkulagow
SD Staff
 
Posts: 846
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 3:15 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Lineup Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron